Submit testimonial
Average rating for Campbell Appliance Heating & Air Inc. is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 209 reviews
Service questions in Waco, TX
I called in to have a few questions answered. I spoke with a Kelsey sivils, who was extremely friendly and helpful. Because of this interaction I will be recominding this company to everyone I know.
August 06, 2017
Brett Billingsley - Waco, TX 76705
Dryer repair in Temple, TX
Friendly. Efficient. Would call again
August 04, 2017
Melanie - Temple, TX 76502
AC Repair in Temple, TX
We called Campbell Appliance at 4:15 PM because our A/C was not working. Kenny (from Killeen dept) was at our house by 5:15 PM on the same day to fix our A/C. He solved the problem quickly and explained how to prevent it from happening in the future. We are VERY HAPPY with the service!!!
June 06, 2017
Katherine Crow - Temple, TX 76502
Refrigerator ice maker hose in Austin, TX
I have used Campbells several times, repairs on refrigerator and dishwasher, each time I was told what was needed to fix the problem, and a dollar amount I would be charged. Arrival time was always right on target!
April 25, 2017
Sharon H. - Austin, TX 78758
Ice maker repair in Killeen, TX
Kenny did a great job. He came within the time slot given and was sure to explain to me the issue and the required repairs. He also showed me exactly what the issue was to ensure I saw what he was referring to. Very courteous and respectful.
April 22, 2017
Judy - Killeen, TX 76542
fixed refrigerator compressor in Waco, TX
Very professional & on time.
April 12, 2017
Felix G. - Waco, TX 76711
A/C Repair in Killeen, TX
Kenny, Was great and educated us well on how to prevent it from happening again.
April 09, 2017
Slader - Killeen, TX 76549
AC REPAIR in Killeen, TX
Very professional, reliable service. Answered all questions and concerns. Affordable and dependable. Highly recommend.
April 05, 2017
Tiffany T. - Killeen, TX 76542
Repaired a washer and dryer in Waco, TX
I was very pleased with the service that I received from these people. I had called a number of different repair shops and nobody was able to fix my machines or even know what was the problem. Each company I called charged me but the problem was never fix. At first I was skeptical of paying for Campbell to fix it because I thought it was a lot but after they gave me the estimate and fixed it, I ended up getting charged less since the problem didn't require as much work once they started. I have used other companies before but will happily continue to give my service to Campbell's. I have already created an appointment for another job and can't wait to have it completely with the same quality of service I received the first time.
April 04, 2017
Patrick G. - Waco, TX 76705
Fixing our heater in Georgetown, TX
I had an issue with my heating unit and was disappointed with two other individuals that were sent out from different companies. I was weary of another let down with Campbell's but was overly joyed when they fixed the problem for much less than what the other companies thought it would cost. I thought the unit would have to be replaced but the issue was minor and the fix quick. I will definitely call Campbell's next time I have a problem.
April 04, 2017
Jason S. - Georgetown, TX 78628