Submit testimonial
Average rating for Campbell Appliance Heating & Air Inc. is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 206 reviews
Refrigerator ice maker hose in Austin, TX
I have used Campbells several times, repairs on refrigerator and dishwasher, each time I was told what was needed to fix the problem, and a dollar amount I would be charged. Arrival time was always right on target!
April 25, 2017
Sharon H. - Austin, TX 78758
Ice maker repair in Killeen, TX
Kenny did a great job. He came within the time slot given and was sure to explain to me the issue and the required repairs. He also showed me exactly what the issue was to ensure I saw what he was referring to. Very courteous and respectful.
April 22, 2017
Judy - Killeen, TX 76542
fixed refrigerator compressor in Waco, TX
Very professional & on time.
April 12, 2017
Felix G. - Waco, TX 76711
A/C Repair in Killeen, TX
Kenny, Was great and educated us well on how to prevent it from happening again.
April 09, 2017
Slader - Killeen, TX 76549
AC REPAIR in Killeen, TX
Very professional, reliable service. Answered all questions and concerns. Affordable and dependable. Highly recommend.
April 05, 2017
Tiffany T. - Killeen, TX 76542
Repaired a washer and dryer in Waco, TX
I was very pleased with the service that I received from these people. I had called a number of different repair shops and nobody was able to fix my machines or even know what was the problem. Each company I called charged me but the problem was never fix. At first I was skeptical of paying for Campbell to fix it because I thought it was a lot but after they gave me the estimate and fixed it, I ended up getting charged less since the problem didn't require as much work once they started. I have used other companies before but will happily continue to give my service to Campbell's. I have already created an appointment for another job and can't wait to have it completely with the same quality of service I received the first time.
April 04, 2017
Patrick G. - Waco, TX 76705
Fixing our heater in Georgetown, TX
I had an issue with my heating unit and was disappointed with two other individuals that were sent out from different companies. I was weary of another let down with Campbell's but was overly joyed when they fixed the problem for much less than what the other companies thought it would cost. I thought the unit would have to be replaced but the issue was minor and the fix quick. I will definitely call Campbell's next time I have a problem.
April 04, 2017
Jason S. - Georgetown, TX 78628
Repaired my refrigerator in Woodway, TX
I was skeptical since some reviews were harsh but the other were good. I am here to say that these people are good at what they do and my experience with them was exceptional. They arrived when they said they would and had parts on hand to fix the issue. It was such a nice experience that I had they look at my stove that seemed to act up every once in a while. They didn't have they piece but ordered it and scheduled a time. Two days later they can out and replace the peace with the same satisfactory performance as the previous trip. I couldn't say a bad thing about the whole experience and ended up paying less than I anticipated.
April 04, 2017
Chris M. - Woodway, TX 76712
Ac repair/replacement in Valley Mills, TX
My old ac unit couldn't be repaired so Campbell got us fixed up. Thank you for doing a great job in the middle of the summer!!
April 03, 2017
Sara M. - Valley Mills, TX 76689
Service in Whitney, TX
Wonderful company! Responded fast, rates were great. I'm sending all my family and friends to use them. Thanks again.
April 03, 2017
Claudia P. - Whitney, TX 76692